Wiley is back again at SXSW 2016 to interact with our content creators, partners, and readers. Here’s where to find us and our authors this year:

Friday, March 11th

Greg Nudelman, @designcaffeine

Extreme Innovation: Lean UX for Wearables

11:00AM–12:00PM, JW Marriott, Salon D

*Book Signing after Session

 

Derrick Feldmann, @derrickfeldmann

Social Activism: How to Ignite a Movement

12:30PM–1:30PM, JW Marriott, Salon C

*Book Signing after Session

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Sunday, March 13th

Paul Roetzer, @paulroetzer

How to Hold a Marketing Growth Hackathon

11:00AM–1:00PM, Hilton Downtown, Room 616AB

*Book Signing at 3pm

 

Erik Qualman, @equalman

How Austin Leads the Business of Social Media

12:30PM–1:30PM, Hilton Downtown, Chamber Offices

 

Lisa Guernsey, @lisaguernsey

Screen Time Real Talk

3:30PM–4:30PM, JW Marriott, Room 203–204

*Book Signing after Session

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

Beth Kanter, @kanter & Aliza Sherman, @alizasherman

GO REBOOT YOURSELF: Get a Grip on Your Tech

3:30PM–5:30PM, JW Marriott, Salon 8

 

Derek Lidow, @dereklidow

Startup Leadership as a Ticket to Success

5:00PM–6:00PM, Hilton Downtown, Salon E

*Book Signing at 1pm

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Monday, March 14th

Randy Krum, @coolinfographic

Ignite SXSW: Lie/Cheat/Steal

11:00AM–12:00PM, Austin Convention Center, Room 10AB

*Book Signing after Session

 

Navi Radjou,@naviradjou

Frugal Innovation: Making a Culture of Ownership

12:30PM–1:30PM, JW Marriott, Room 303–304

*Book Signing at 3:30pm

 

Roger Dooley, @rogerdooley

Hook ’Em: The Psychology of Persuasive Products

5:00PM–6:00PM, JW Marriott, Salon FGH

*Book Signing at 1pm

 

Tuesday, March 15th

David Neff, @daveiam12805647_10153515807632887_6076300883332457171_n

Future of Nonprofits Meet Up

12:30PM–1:30PM, JW Marriott, Room 208

KEYNOTE:

Brian Solis, @briansolis

The Future of Brand, Tech & Business is Experience

3:30PM–4:30PM, Austin Convention Center, Room 18ABCD

*Book Signing after Keynote

 

 

 

Alternatively, here are the same sessions in an easy to reference flyer:

SXSWfinalFLYER2016

And be sure to download a free full ebook celebrating SXSW during the run of the show whether you’re with us in Austin or not:

SXSWebooksBanner